Sia releases ‘Everyday Is Christmas’ on November 17th

By on October 23, 2017
RJ Shaughnessy

Singer/songwriter/producer and hitman Sia releases her first Christmas album Everyday is Christmas, November 17th via Monkey Puzzle/Atlantic Records. The collection of Christmas songs (all in original) is written by Sia and Greg Kurstin.

The first single, “Santa’s Coming For Us,” is one of several excited Christmas songs. On the album there are also tracks like “Candy Cane Lane,” “Ho Ho Ho,” and “Puppies Are Forever”, all moodfully balanced by ballads “Underneath The Christmas Lights,” “Snowman,” and “Snowflake.”

Sia has completed its Nostalgic For The Present Tour in the United States, which received brilliant reviews, called “creatively captivating” (Billboard), “magical performance art” (AXS), and “intensely personal”. The limited tour, Sia’s only live date for 2017, will continue in the coming winter in both Australia and New Zealand. For more information about her tour, visit

Everyday is Christmas tracklisting:
1. Santa’s Coming For Us
2. Candy Cane Lane
3. Snowman
4. Snowflake
5. Ho Ho Ho
6. Puppies Are Forever
7. Sunshine
8. Underneath The Mistletoe
9. Everyday is Christmas
10. Underneath The Christmas Lights

Helena Olofsson, Culture & Music