Rag’n’Bone Man releases the album “Human”

By on January 25, 2017

One of the brightest stars in 2017 is British Rag’n’Bone Man, last autumn Rag’n’Bone Man (Rory Graham) released his single “Human” which quickly became a beloved big hit across Europe and the home country of England.

Friday, February 10 Rory releases the album “Human” and the new song “Skin” which will be released January 27 leading up to the album release. Rory’s powerful voice and personal lyrics, music is magic.

Rag’n’Bone Man has recently been praised by Brits Critic’s Choice Award, a prestigious award that the likes of Adele, Sam Smith and Emeli Sandé previously received. He has also been listed as an “artist to watch in 2017” by both the BBC Sound of 2017, Apple Music and Google Play Music. Rory is also nominated for British Breakthrough Act at the BRIT Awards 2017 to be held February 22 at the O2 Arena in London. “Human” has been streamed over 80 million times on Spotify worldwide and here in Sweden, the single sold platinum.

Saturday, April 8 Rag’n’Bone Man visits Kägelbanan in Stockholm for a long-awaited gig.

>> Read more here <<

1. Human
2. Innocent Man
3. Skin
4. Bitter End
5. Be The Man
6. Love You Any Less
7. Odetta
8. Grace
9. Ego
10. Arrow
11. As You Are
12. Die Easy

Deluxe-versionen innehåller även:
13. The Fire
14. Fade To Nothing
15. Life In Her Yet
16. Your Way or the Rope
17. Lay My Body Down
18. Wolves
19. Healed

“Rory Graham, aka Rag ‘N’ Bone Man, is everything you should love in a blues singer”

”His voice is a mighty, bruised holler-and-croon of an instrument”
Sunday Times Culture

“The voice of a long-lost blues legend”
The Guardian

“Haunting, hollering stuff from the sturdy blue-eyed soulman”

“Brighton’s tattooed future-soul-star channels D’Angelo’s R&B sensuality with hand-wringing directness and an out-of-body voice”
– Mojo

Culture & Music | Stockholm