Peter Bjorn and John released Deluxe Edition and Scandinavian tour

By on March 6, 2017

Last Friday released Peter Bjorn and John a Deluxe Edition of the album Breakin’ Point that contains four brand new tracks as well as early versions of the singles from the past year. Already last Thursday premiered the American music blog Stereogum one of the new songs from the album (see here >>). 

This week, the band also announced that they are going out on the Scandinavian tour and then plays among other things on 22 April at Kägelbanan in Stockholm and April 7 in Oslo. The day before the Stockholm gig releases also a vinyl of the deluxe album in a limited edition.

Peter Bjorn and John released Breakin’ Point 10 June 2016. On the album they collaborated with an impressive range of producers, including Patrick Berger (Icona Pop, Robyn), Paul Epworth, Greg Kurstin (Sia, Adele), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs, Kanye West) and Pontus Winnberg (Miike Snow).

Listen to Breakin’ Point Deluxe Edition here >>

Culture & Music