Music | Peter Bjorn and John are current with new single & live date

By on May 16, 2016

Peter Bjorn and John have released the single “Domino” which they produced together with Paul Epworth (Florence And The Machine, U2, Coldplay). It will be their first official single from the upcoming album Breakin ‘Point which is released on 10 June. The trio just returned from a sold out mini-tour in the United States and on 2 June concert at the Nobel Berget in Stockholm.

On the album Breakin ‘Point, the band has collaborated with a wide range of producers, including Patrick Berger (Icona Pop, Robyn), Paul Epworth, Greg Kurstin (Sia, Adele), Emile Haynie (Lana Del Rey, FKA Twigs, Kanye West) and Pontus Winnberg (Miike Snow). Breakin ‘Point is, according to Expressen writer Anders Nunstedt “their hittigaste album in ten yearsand follows up the 2011 critically acclaimed Gimmie Some. This year it is even ten years ago, they released the super hit “Young Folks“.

For tickets to the concert at the Nobel Mount klicka här.

Listen to “Dominos” i Spotify. 

Culture & Music | Local