Miriam Bryant releases the EP

By on June 18, 2017

After the singles “Black Car”, “Everything”, “Rocket” and “Words”, Miriam Bryant now collects her latest singles on the “Bye Bye Blue” EP, released last Friday. There we also find the new songs “Sad Songs” and “Teddybear”, a live version from Circus on “Since You Left” and a Swedish version of “Black Car”.

In 2016, Miriam dominated the top lists and was featured on the list of Sweden’s most streamlined artists. She toured Sweden around, won This Year’s Song for the summer’s big single “Black Car” on P3 Gold and was nominated for Best Live Act on the same gala as well as a Grammis.

On July 4th, we see Miriam Bryant performing “Rocket” in Allsång on Skansen.

On August 2, we will hear Miriam Bryant summer talk in Summer in P1.

Listen to ”Bye Bye Blue” here >>.

Tracklist for “Bye Bye Blue”:

1. Sad Songs
2. Black Car
3. Words
4. Everything
5. Teddybear
6. Rocket
7. Since You Left (Live on Circus)
8. Svart Bil

This summer we see Miriam Bryant here:

21/6 Over Oslo, Oslo
30/6 Västerås Cityfestival, Västerås
1/7 Bråvalla Festival, Norrköping
6/7 Peace & Love, Borlänge
7/7 Sensommar, Sundsvall
8/7 Furuviksparken, Gävle
13/7 Stortorget, Falkenberg
14/7 Wisby Strandfestival, Visby
29/7 Qstock Festival, Oulu

Culture & Music