Zelmerlöw releasing the album “Chameleon” December 2

By on November 11, 2016

On November 24 release Måns Zelmerlöw single “Glorious”, the first single from the album “Chameleon” which is released on 2 December.

Even with the last album, “Perfectly Damaged” did we suspect that Måns Zelmerlöw was about to step out among the big international stars. The final step is likely to be taken with the new album, to be released December 2nd. “Chameleon” is by far the most ambitious and well-made he has put his name on. And the single “Glorious”, with its mix of powerful sound and personally appropriation, is an appropriate appetizer.

Måns, who has co-wrote nearly every song on the new album, has been working with international songwriters of the highest order, including on a songwriting camp in Peter Gabriel’s studio, Real World, outside Bath.

We almost had trouble choosing single, because the album has so many strong songs, says a proud Måns.

See the teaser here:

1. Glorious
2. Beatutiful Lie
3. Happy land
4. Round Round feat Nabiha
5. Whistleblower
6. Hanging On To Nothing
7. Renegades
8. Primal
9. Fire in the rain
10. Wrong Decision

Culture & Music