All tagged "EP"

  • Malou Prytz joins the pop world with her very first EP “Enter”

    Malou Prytz released her debut EP yesterday June 28. With the EP “Enter” we can finally finally welcome Malou to the pop world and she also wants to welcome her audience to join her musical world. “It...

    • Posted June 29, 2019
    • 0
  • Swedish Duo Total Ape Release Debut EP ‘In A Haze’ featuring Iggy Azalea

    Swedish artist & production duo Total Ape— Pär Almkvist and August Vinberg—have crafted a sound all their own. With reputable features from Iggy Azalea, Karol G, Nico & Vinz, KStewart and Nitty Scott, their debut EP, In a Haze, cements the duo’s presence as...

    • Posted September 7, 2018
    • 0
  • Tella Viv releases brand new EP “Happy Doomsday”

    Tella Viv are a Swedish indie quartet made up of members Carl Hjelm (Vocals), Benjamin Lavén (Guitar), Marcus Lindblom (Bass) and Fredric Lindblom (Drums). Already established on the Swedish indie scene, they are now releasing their third...

    • Posted May 20, 2018
    • 0
  • “Call On Me”

    Last week, Kim Cesarion released his new long-awaited single Call On Me – a song that really carries his signum; a mix of pop and r’n’b with the unique voice in focus! After a celebrated debut album,...

    • Posted March 23, 2018
    • 0
  • Juliander releases single, EP and goes on European Tour with Alan Walker.

    20-year-old Juliander has had a record start on his career. Despite his ages, he has already been linked to Zara Larsson on her European tour in the fall of 2017. He is featured artist along with Noah...

    • Posted February 16, 2018
    • 0
  • Albin Lee Meldau released the single “The Weight Is Gone”

    Last Friday, Albin Lee Meldau released the single “The Weight Is Gone” – a song that shows his very own blend of classical soul and modern pop, with the song in focus. “His voice is breathtaking; filled...

    • Posted February 15, 2018
    • 0
  • Last Friday, was Skott’s EP “Stay Off My Mind” released

    Swedish Skott, Pauline Skött, released the EP “Stay Off My Mind” last Friday via Chess Club/RCA. It contains four new songs and the first single is the title track “Stay Off My Mind”, a song that shows...

    • Posted January 14, 2018
    • 0
  • “High on You” – new dreamy single from State of Sound

    With its mix of Swedish melancholy, escapism, pastel-colored sunsets and tropical soundscapes, State of Sound has made success with singles like “Higher Love” (with Gustaf Norén), “Wake Up Where You Are” and the last tropical house covern...

    • Posted November 7, 2017
    • 0
  • Coldplay has released the new song “A L I E N S”

    Coldplay released yesterday the new song “A L I E N S” from their forthcoming Kaleidoscope EP. “A L I E N S” is co-written by Brian Eno and produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire,...

    • Posted July 9, 2017
    • 0

    High current with the new EP’s “New Addictions” California R5 goes out on tour! Siblings Ross, Riker, Rocky and Rydel Lynch – as well as the friend and drummer Ellington Ratliff – are a world sensation! With...

    • Posted June 21, 2017
    • 0