Miley Cyrus has released the single “Younger Now”

By on August 21, 2017

Last Friday, beautiful Miley Cyrus released the title track “Younger Now” from the upcoming album, which has release day Friday 29 September.

The text for the new single “Younger Now” is written by Miley Cyrus and for music and production stands Oren Yoel together with Miley.

In the mighty music video to “Younger Now”, which is also had premiere last friday, Miley celebrates her great idol and inspiration Elvis Presley. Musikvideon is directed by Diane Martel in collaboration with Miley Cyrus.

At the MTV VMA celebrations in Los Angeles on August 27, Miley Cyrus performs and she is also nominated in the “Best Pop” category. In addition to releasing a new album this fall, Miss Miley is also current as one of the coaches in the American version of The Voice’s TV show.

The single “Malibu” released May 12 has spun over 250 million times on YouTube and has streamed over 275 million times. The album track “Inspired” released Miley during the Pride Month (June in the US) and she presented it for the first time at the charity concert “One Love Manchester” on June 4th. With her Happy Hippie Foundation wants Miley that solidarity and fellowship in the community should be the catchwords and that young people will engage in their neighborhood and fight against injustice and exclusion.

”Younger Now” – release date 29 september
1. Younger Now
2. Malibu
3. Rainbowland ft Dolly Parton
4. Week Without You
5. Miss You So Much
6. I Would Die For You
7. Thinkin’
8. Bad Mood
9. Love Someone
10. She’s Not Him
11. Inspired

Listen to ”Younger Now” here >>
See music video ”Younger Now” here >>

Culture & Music