Lykke Li released the single “deep end” + extra track “hard rain”

By on April 26, 2018

Lykke Li is back and released the single “deep end” and extra track “hard rain” from her upcoming long-awaited album “so sad so sexy”. This will be her fourth full-length album after critically acclaimed “I Never Learn”. The album will be released on June 8 through RCA Records, which is her first release with the label.

Listen here>>

“deep end” is produced by Jeff Bhasker, Malay and T-Minus and “hard rain” is produced by Rostam Batmanglij.

Lykke Li comes among other to play on Way Out West which will be her only Swedish show this summer.

Song list: so sad so sexy

01 hard rain
02 deep end
03 two nights (feat. Aminé)
04 last piece
05 jaguars in the air
06 sex money feelings die
07 so sad so sexy
08 better alone
09 bath woman
10 utopia

Helena Olofsson, Culture & Music