Kehlani & G-Eazy has released “Good Life”

By on March 19, 2017

Kehlani and G-Eazy has teamed up on”Good Life” which will be on the upcoming album Fast & Furious 8: The Album. The tracks released from the album so far has received considerable attention in the media and especially the first single “Go Off” with Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo and Travis Scott. New exclusive singles and videos will be released every week until both the film and the album is released on Friday 14 April.

Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures continues the historic launch of the Fast & Furious 8: The Album with a new big-selling single and video; “Good Life” by G-Eazy and Grammy®-nominated R & B star Kehlani. The song is released in conjunction with a video containing exclusive images and scenes from the upcoming movie Fast & Furious 8.

Good Life” video can you see  here >> and have also been on the official “Fast and Furious” page on Facebook which has nearly 60 million likes.

Kehlani is one of my favorite people on earth. She’s incredibly talented but beyond that she has a special soul,” says G-Eazy. “It’s easy for us to work together because we go way back, that’s one of my closest homies. She has a great energy and this song is all about that.”

Collaborating with G is always special because it’s deeper than music, it’s friendship, it’s wanting a day-one to succeed alongside you… succeeding with family,” says Kehlani. “Being a part of the album and the Fast and Furious franchise is an honor. As not only a fan of great action films, but a super fan of this specific franchise, I honestly couldn’t even believe I was chosen. I grew up watching the Fast and Furious films, waiting for the next one with my little siblings. It really brought us together. And the music video has all the amazing elements the films have: dope cars, real friendship, cool cities and kick-ass individuals.”

Listen to “Good Life” here >>!

Fast & Furious 8: The Album

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up

2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off

3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life

4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses

5) Migos – Seize The Block

6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]

7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]

8) Post Malone – Candy Paint

9) Kevin Gates – 911

10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)

11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better

12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]

13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)

14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Culture & Music