Halestrom are about to get “Vicious”

By on May 31, 2018

Atlantic recording group Halestorm has announced today the release of their new upcoming album, Vicious. The GRAMMY® Award-winning band’s fourth studio album, Vicious arrives at all music retailers and streaming services on Friday, July 27th. The first single from Vicious, “Uncomfortable,” is accompanied by a video, directed by Evan Brace (Phantogram, Taking Back Sunday).

Vicious Recorded earlier this year at Nashville, TN’s Rock Falcon recording studio with producer Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Alice In Chains, Rush). Widely acknowledged as one of the hardest working bands in rock or any other musical genre.

Halestorm has spent much of its lifetime on the road, performing thousands of shows since their inception. Halestorm made a spectacular debut with 2009’s self-titled first LP, followed in 2012 by the blockbuster “THE STRANGE CASE OF…” – highlighted, of course, by the GRAMMY® Award-winning smash, “Love Bites (So Do I).”


  1. Black Vultures
  2. Skulls
  3. Uncomfortable
  4. Buzz
  5. Do Not Disturb
  6. Conflicted
  7. Killing Ourselves To Live
  8. Heart of Novocaine
  9. Painkiller
  10. White Dress
  11. Vicious
  12. The Silence

See Halestorm LIVE  in Sweden at Debaser Strand Monday, October 8th

Culture & Music | Debaser Strand