“All I Can Think About Is You”

By on June 17, 2017

Coldplay released yesterday their new song “All I Can Think About Is You” from their forthcoming Kaleidoscope EP. The song is now available through all streaming services and is also released along with an amazing animated lyric video, produced by I Saw John First.

The band has also gone out with official tracklist for the Kaleidoscope EP, released on July 14th:
1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Miracles (Someone Special) – Coldplay & Big Sean
3. A L I E N S
4. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) – Coldplay & The Chainsmokers
5. Hypnotized

EPn is produced by Rik Simpson together with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko. It will contain a whole new live version of Coldplay’s collaboration with The Chainsmokers on “Something Just Like This” which is recorded in Tokyo. The song “Miracles (Someone Special)” is a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean and “A L I E N S” is written by Brian Eno and co-produced by him and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).

Kaleidoscope EP is now available to pre-order via Coldplay.com. EPn is a sister release to the band’s acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album, which has sold more than 5 million copies around the world since its release in December 2015.

Brian Eno and Peter Chivers have also created an app in addition to the song “Hypnotised”. The app allows fans to play with the song, released in February, at gigs or at home. The app can be downloaded  here >>.

Coldplay will play at the Global Citizen Festival in Hamburg on July 6th. For full list of upcoming shows please click here>>

Listen to “All I Can Think About Is You” here >>

Culture & Music